Tags

, , , , , , , ,

image

BIG BROWN HAS DELIVERED!
Most of you know my affinity for “Big Brown”. He’s been bringing me gifts for the last two years-mostly turtle related items from my “bestest friends” from all over the country and beyond. But today, today he brought the motherlode!
Yep, THIRTY-EIGHT BOXES of books- MY BOOKS!! It took him three trips with a Dolly!
I told him that I wrote about him in the book, he was honored and said, “Kipps, it’s time for a Kodak Moment!”
Wooooooo Hoooooo!
It’s really going to happen!
My company, CLASSIC KIPPERS is going to add yet another avenue of revenue to help the abused and abandoned.
OH HAPPY DAY ~
OH HAPPY DAY!

BOOKS can be pre-ordered now, but will not be shipped until after November 20th.

Order at CLASSIC KIPPERS on Facebook

🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾IMPORTANT ALERT!!!🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾

Net profit goes to all breed rescue with this exception:

For those who are English bullterrier people, let me know –when you pre-order–because the funds garnered from your sales will go to the EBT
Rescue Welfare Trust Fund of BTCA!