Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m PUBLISHED!!!!!!

image

HOT OFF THE PRESS!
Shreveport Times major coverage on
MR KIPPERS’ BOOK LAUNCH!!!
Woof, woof aroooo!!!

image

Special thanks to CATHERINE LEWIS HOBBS, MIKE LEWIS and their GREAT STAFF for HOSTING SUCH AN INCREDIBLE BOOK SIGNING FOR ME, MR. KIPPERS, at their phenomenal store, LEWIS GIFTS!
It was shear perfection and an awesome launch for my book:
MR. KIPPERS’, RAGS TO RENAISSANCE, THE EDUCATION OF AN ABUSED ENGLISH BULL TERRIER

image

Special thanks to Margaret Martin, Shreveport Times, for her fabulous coverage of my book launch and signing!

image

Showtime! Mom and I are ready!

image

Miss Ella Fanning receives my first ” MR. KIPPERS’ GRATEFUL PAW AWARD for

Extraordinary initiative in the service of animals and for being their voice in the dark.

Ella, age 6,  raised $500 (selling lemonade) in support of Robinson Rescue!

image

Books were flying out the door with net proceeds going to help the abused and abandoned.

image

Photographer Scarlett, stands in front of the positively humongous photo she took of me !

