Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


img_3631

As the holidays approach, both Thanksgiving and Christmas, it is important to keep up one’s spirit. Literally and figuratively!
That’s why I have created a most refreshing signature libation which I have named,
The Classic Kipper.
As one peruses my website, ClassicKippers.biz in search of the perfect gift,
I would suggest enjoying my signature drink which is made with Generation’s Organic “Chai Berry Burst”  from Noble Juice or create your own with any
of the wonderfully healthy organic juices by Noble Juice!

(Please note that this cocktail may be made with or without the vodka.)

THE CLASSIC KIPPER
1 1/2 oz of your favorite vodka
1/2 oz Cointreau
1 oz Generation’s Chai Berry Burst
“Shaken, not stirred”,
Pour over shaved or crushed ice
and strain into a martini glass

HERE’S MY WEBSITE:
ClassicKippers.biz