Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

img_3624

It’s that most marvelous time of the year. The leaves are turning , the weather has a nip in the air and the holidays are fast approaching.

Wait! Whoa Nellie….I am not one who likes to commercialize the holidays, but like others who are in the retail business, I must sell my wares.  And for me, that means raising money  to help abused and abandoned animals.  Therefore, I propose that we all shop early and then enjoy the “Reason for the Season” whether it be Christmas or Hanukkah  (December 24- January 1st)

With that in mind…

MR. KIPPERS & MASTER KIRBY OF CLASSIC KIPPERS…
are proud to share a VERY LIMITED amount of 100% SILK CLASSIC KIPPERS’ CHRISTMAS bow ties. They can be purchased online at:

ClassicKippers.biz

img_2491 img_2492 img_2493 img_2494 img_2495 img_2496

img_2489

img_2487 img_2488

img_2485 img_2486

img_2479 img_2480 img_2483 img_2484

img_2481 img_2482

img_2497

Remember it’s two gifts in one. The tie for you to give and the net profit of your purchase will go to help ABUSED & ABANDONED animals like our beloved Annie, whom we will miss terribly this Christmas! Her beautiful light now shines brightly in the heavens.

ANNIE, AUGUST 2015 –

FREED AFTER 8.5 YEARS CAGED AT WHAT HAD BEEN A BACK YARD BREEDING OPERATION. WHEN THEY MOVED, THEY LEFT ANNIE IN A CAGE TO DIE.

img_4586

ANNIE, CHRISTMAS 2015 –

SHE WAS SO PROUD OF HER NEWLY GROWN FUR, HER PEARLS AND SCARF- EVEN THE SANTA HAT MOM PUT ON HER HEAD.

BUT TO HER,  HAVING A REAL HOME WITH US, WAS HER GREATEST JOY!

img_8953

SADLEY, OUR SWEET ANNIE’S HEALTH ISSUES FROM ABUSE AND NEGLECT WERE INSURMOUNTABLE. SHE LEFT US ON A BEAUTIFUL BLUE SKY SUMMER DAY, BUT SHE WILL LIVE FOREVER IN OUR HEARTS.

img_5778

Annie,  and those like her, are the reason that I work tirelessly to raise funds. I know the feeling, as I was one of those animals. It is my mission to pay forward my good fortune since having been rescued. So please check out my website:

ClassicKippers.biz

A purchase will be helping to save lives- what greater gift can one give?

With Love and a grateful heart,

Mr Kippers

PS-

My SIGNATURE TARTAN TIE, which I am wearing in top photo, can be purchased at John Pickens Clothiers in Shreveport, Olivine in Houston or online as well.

