Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Greetings everyone, MR.KIPPERS here. I normally wouldn’t put out anything concerning Christmas this early because Mom is a stickler about that- NO DECORATING -our house before Thanksgiving!!!!
BUT, she didn’t say I couldn’t decorate the December cover of City Life magazine!
WOO HOO!
That nice man, Mr. Jay Covington, who is the magazine’s publisher, asked if the magazine might send a journalist out to interview me. I was so excited , but never dreamed we’d would be on the cover too! I am humbled and flattered, but Master Kirby is just not old enough to understand the positive impact of this honor! Right now, he only gets excited about a big ol’ meat bone or a new tennis ball!
Here is a sneak peek of the cover.
Want to see more? City Life  Magazine will
be on the stands by Wednesday.

img_3649