Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In my eleven months of life I have learned a great deal. Despite the fact that I am a whirling dervish, a ricochet rabbit, and a pain in the patoot, I must be given credit for  realizing that if I put on my harness, strap into my seat belts ( yes, belts- plural – it takes two baby!) and behave, I get to go to our local Sonic Drive-In for ice water! It’s an afternoon outing of which I totally look forward to each day. And yes, I’m afraid that I can pitch a little fit if denied this simple pleasure! So, if you see me out in the Kipper Mobile, just cruising in my summer cap and protective eye gear, give a beep or a wave! 

 

DON’T FORGET, DOGS CAN SUNBURN TOO, SO PROTECT YOUR PET!

YES, I DEVELOP AN AURA WHEN I’M SONIC BOUND!

 

SONIC ICE WATER, IT’S WHAT’S  FOR SUMMER!

 

