Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

I AM ONE!
I AM AN ENGLISH BULL TERRIER!
I AM SPECIAL!

TRANSLATION:

I HAVE TWO YEARS TO GO UNTIL MATURITY.
I AM A HOLY TERROR!
I AM A BRAT!

That being said, I was still given a very cool party. It was just for immediate family though.

Something about no others guests until I’m three. At that point I’m supposed to be “socially acceptable”. As if some magical button is going to be pushed and I’m going to turn into Mr Perfect. You really believe that… right? (snort, snort , chortle, chortle)
I was slightly late for my luau, but Papa Kippers and Her Royal Highness, Miss Sophie had some hors d’oeuvres and frozen pineapple drinks while they waited. Sophie cannot hold her pineapple juice and drank so fast that she kept having “brain freezes”!

When I did arrive, Sophie Peach’s pearls were askew and she was bobbing and weaving, giggling and singing.

Papa Kippers looked slightly mortified, but we feasted on banana slices with fat-free whipped cream and pumpkin biscuits, as well as those little pineapple drinks.

Let me interject that all those trips to Sonic made me a pro at drinking from a straw!

I kid you not!

 

And now on to year TWO!

